Shop
Oops a Daisy LLC
7130 Big Bend Rd Gibsonton, FL 33534
LOCAL: (813) 672-7677
0
Customer Reviews
Oops a Daisy LLC
Local Gibsonton, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (117 reviews)
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My friend was so happy when the arrangement arrived on 9/16. She texted me a photo and it is beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

arrangement was very nice
Date: Aug 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I appreciate that I was able to get a beautiful bouquet curbside. I like that this assortment was in a basket that we can make use of rather than another vase to go in the cabinet.
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The floral arrangement was incredible. It last well over two weeks.
Date: Aug 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My daughter Suzie in MD always sends me flowers from Oops. They have been the most beautiful, fresh and creative arrangements ever. This arrangement (July 29) is absolutely the best - colorful, fresh, beautifully arranged - delivered on time.
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Made an order from the comfort of my house and they did an excellent job and delivered on time.
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement! Very timely delivery. I will definitely use again!
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The roses were huge and the arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mother loved her flowers! They honestly came out even better than the picture online. They were gorgeous!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Lovely arrangement was sent and right on time!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful and fresh flower arrangements! Oops A Daisy is the best!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangment with good healthy flowers and greenery.
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service! Nice and healthy flowers too.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time, good communication from shop.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers! They lasted for two weeks
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Ordered 2 arrangements for friends in FL from the website and noticed that due to COVID some flowers may be substituted so I called for clarification and was told that they their goal is to closely match the style of the arrangement shown. Well, I have to say that when the two recipients sent me a photo and they were stunning! Not only were they delivered as scheduled but the florist outdid him or herself in creating beautiful arrangements...each matching the distinctive style of each arrangement I ordered. I would order from them again and encourage others to do the same. Quality work!
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

DID AN EXCELLENT JOB WITH VERY LITTLE NOTICE
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

It is the most gorgeous bouquet i have ever received
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

We ordered as a birthday surprise for my 16 year old cousin. The “designer’s special” was picture perfect! The flowers were fresh, beautiful, and delivered with care. Thank you for helping us put a smile on her face from afar! (NJ)
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great job all 3x
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was gorgeous! My elderly Mom loved them and showed them off along with the stuffed dog to all of her friends! Really put a smile on her face which is so important in these lockdown days. Thank you Oops a Daisy
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous, custom arrangement delivered--as always! Excellent customer service and a shop full of unique gift extras to round out occasions. Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

Good customer service
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Huge Thank you to Opps A Daisy! They went above and beyond to make my Aunts memorial service special. The flowers were perfect and beautiful
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great job by all and I love your shop. Will surely be using your services again!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great Job!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great selection and flowers were delivered on tine in beautiful condition.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I didn't have my card, we figured out how for me to do Apple Pay via the website and I picked up my item right then and there. The lady helping me was great. Will be back.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

on time delivery
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

There was an issue with my order for a friend, but it was corrected immediately. My friend loved her new flowers so much, it brought her to tears. Thanks so much for comforting my friend during her loss. She absolutely loved her bouquet!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

I’ve ordered from them two times and each time I’ve been blown away by the arrangement they sent my family! They loved them as well!
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Thanks
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My Wife loved the flowers that you delivered. She is always happy with the fresh arrangements, which is one of the reasons I order from you. You have always been fast, convenient and your product is well received. Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I had flowers sent to my mom for her birthday. She lived them. Said they were beautiful and very fresh Thank you
Date: Nov 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Oops a Daisy always has the freshest and most beautiful arrangements! I’m so impressed by the quality and even how long their flowers last!
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I absolutely love your arrangements! They are vibrant and full of beautiful smells! So often you get flowers from a florist that have no fragrance, not from Opps A Daisy! The bouquets come with “bouquet “!!! Just gorgeous! Thank you for many jobs well done!!
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent florist. I had some day delivery of the exact arrangement I ordered online. Recipient was very pleased.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely amazing! They arrived and have lasted for over 2 weeks. They look almost as good as when they arrived.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent service, easy website to navigate. Recipient was very pleased.
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful fresh flowers. Ex quality
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Thank you for on-time delivery. Recipient is delighted!
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Sent a bouquet and they loved it, Quick and fast service.
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

I sent a bouquet for my friend’s birthday and they were exquisite! A beautiful mixture of flowers that were full of happiness!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I sent flowers to my daughter. She called and asked about them because they were “the most beautiful flowers” she had ever received. Even more impressive because Ooops a Daisy was still under COVID restrictions and could only work with the flowers they had. I will order again and again!
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My friend loved the flowers. Thx..
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Love my flowers they’re so beautiful!!!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful flowers! Just amazing!
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Extremely good service! Will certainly continue to use them.
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful set of flowers
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

A terrific arrangement of flowers. Wife loved them! ~Steve Sapato the most famous unfamous speaker in America
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement! Helpful service!
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My family was very pleased with the flower delivery for my aunts funeral.keep up the great work
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The florist has a keen eye and talent for creating a beautiful array of flowers. The company also rectified a pricing situation for me very quickly and communicated and walked me through any of my concerns. Thank you.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:QLD

Ordered from overseas... great outcome thanks
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers were beautiful design by the florist and better than the template I picked. Will go this route from now on because Oops A Daisy has such a talented in-house lorist.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent arrangement
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Delivery made on time and matched my selection.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for sending the replacement flowers to my mom. They are lasting alot longer than the 1st delivery and are still beautiful!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement, as always. Accommodated delivery early.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered Mother’s Day flowers and we have all been affected by the COVID-19 stay-at-home orders. Oopsadaisy could not guarantee the trending floral arraignments due to the uncertainty of the flower supply. They put together the most beautiful floral arrangement that I could ask for. My mom was so pleased. Thank you for goin above and beyond for my mom to receive flowers at such a difficult time.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flower arrangements and excellent delivery service! Thank you!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

Turned out beautifully! I just wish it would've had my name but I think that might've been user error... all together great experience though!
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Just really nice and pleasant service. The bouquet was beautiful. Really nice choice of flowers.
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement and timely delivery! I so appreciated the thoughtfulness in selection as did my elderly mom! Would definitely order from them again! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent!! Just Excellent!
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I stumbled upon this florist while trying to send flowers to a sick relative. Ordered by noon and delivered in a few hours! The site is easy to use, the arrangement lovely, and delivery was quick. I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Sent Peace Lily for loss of a husband and they were loved. Delivered as promised.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were lovely and delivery right on time. The arrangement was better than in the picture. Thanks!!!
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Such a great experience with Oops-A-Daisy! Great arrangements and excellent value every time. They have been a huge enabler for me on my yearlong overseas deployment. So nice to get to meet Roger on a chance as he delivered my Christmas bouquet to my wife when I was home on surprise R&R leave!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Delivery was prompt and my parents said the arrangement was beautiful. My only critique with delivery is if the florist could send a picture of the delivered item so I am rest-assured what I ordered, and paid for, is accurate without me asking the recipient.
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful , fresh flowers delivered on time
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

As always, beautiful flowers, beautifully presented. They go over and above every time. My sisters-in-law ordered lilies and they knew that I don’t like lilies, they called her and were able to make arrangements for a different arrangement
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

As always, a beautiful arrangement from my favorite flower shop! Great variety of flowers
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very easy online ordering and beautiful flowers! Thank you
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous AND I lived the fact that you called me to let me know someone sent me flowers so I could have my son get them from the front porch! I will definitely order from your store and happy to recommend you as well.
Date: Jul 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great product with same day delivery. Very nice employees and great customer support and communication. Will use again first time user.
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The 43 red roses arrangement with mini daisies was perfect!!! Thanks so much we both loved them. Thanks for perfect delivery too!!!
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

She loved the flowers and the timing of the delivery were perfect. Thanks!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Stunning arrangement‼️‼️ One of a kind‼️‼️
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were amazing.
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent arrangement.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered an arrangement for my husband and you all did a FANTASTIC JOB! It was beautiful, thank you
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Outstanding as always - you guys always make my husband look sooooo good !! haha Beautiful arrangement once again! Thanks for brightening up my day!
Date: Mar 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Oops a Daisy did a wonderful arrangement of flowers that I ordered to have sent to my sister who lives in Florida!! Great job and service!!
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time. Highly recommend trusting your flower arrangement and delivery with Oops a Daisy
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were great, delivered on time! Thanks!
Date: Feb 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Good service.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Fantastic arrangement for valentines day.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Love this shop and their unique floral creations! Their customer service is beyond excellent! ❤️
Laura's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2019, 3:57 pm

Thank You So Much For The Kind Words!! We Can't Wait to Create something Spectacular for your Next Event!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers and they delivered them on time
Laura's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2019, 7:25 am

We Look forward to helping you again Soon!!
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

You always do an incredible job for my parents, but this arrangement topped them all! The flowers lasted a week - even with our holiday heat - and the extra touches you added were special. Thank you!
Laura's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2019, 7:20 am

Thanks for your continued support!! Always a pleasure to send Your Sweet Parents Flowers!!
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

I received flowers from my step-daughter at Christmas time. I love them. Apples, roses, carnations and 4 different live greens. Beautiful !!
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The roses were huge and very fragrant! Along with all the greens include, the whole presentation was fabulous!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful and lasted longer than any flowers I ever received! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date: Nov 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous fresh flower arrangement! The hydrangeas were a lovely touch. These were the prettiest I have received in years!
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

the flowers are beautiful!!!
Flower Delivery To Gibsonton, FL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Yelp

Oops a Daisy LLC
7130 Big Bend Rd
Gibsonton, FL. 33534
Local: (813) 672-7677

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-at