Shop
Customer Reviews
Oops a Daisy LLC
Local Gibsonton, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great product with same day delivery. Very nice employees and great customer support and communication. Will use again first time user.
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The 43 red roses arrangement with mini daisies was perfect!!! Thanks so much we both loved them. Thanks for perfect delivery too!!!
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

She loved the flowers and the timing of the delivery were perfect. Thanks!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Stunning arrangement‼️‼️ One of a kind‼️‼️
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were amazing.
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent arrangement.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered an arrangement for my husband and you all did a FANTASTIC JOB! It was beautiful, thank you
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding as always - you guys always make my husband look sooooo good !! haha Beautiful arrangement once again! Thanks for brightening up my day!
Date: Mar 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Oops a Daisy did a wonderful arrangement of flowers that I ordered to have sent to my sister who lives in Florida!! Great job and service!!
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time. Highly recommend trusting your flower arrangement and delivery with Oops a Daisy
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were great, delivered on time! Thanks!
Date: Feb 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic arrangement for valentines day.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Good service.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love this shop and their unique floral creations! Their customer service is beyond excellent! ❤️
Laura's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2019, 3:57 pm

Thank You So Much For The Kind Words!! We Can't Wait to Create something Spectacular for your Next Event!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and they delivered them on time
Laura's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2019, 7:25 am

We Look forward to helping you again Soon!!
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

You always do an incredible job for my parents, but this arrangement topped them all! The flowers lasted a week - even with our holiday heat - and the extra touches you added were special. Thank you!
Laura's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2019, 7:20 am

Thanks for your continued support!! Always a pleasure to send Your Sweet Parents Flowers!!
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received flowers from my step-daughter at Christmas time. I love them. Apples, roses, carnations and 4 different live greens. Beautiful !!
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses were huge and very fragrant! Along with all the greens include, the whole presentation was fabulous!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful and lasted longer than any flowers I ever received! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date: Nov 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous fresh flower arrangement! The hydrangeas were a lovely touch. These were the prettiest I have received in years!
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers are beautiful!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gibsonton, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Oops a Daisy LLC
7130 Big Bend Rd
Gibsonton, FL. 33534
Local: (813) 672-7677

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att