Shop
Oops a Daisy LLC
7130 Big Bend Rd Gibsonton, FL 33534
LOCAL: (813) 672-7677
0
Customer Reviews
Oops a Daisy LLC
Local Gibsonton, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent service, easy website to navigate. Recipient was very pleased.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely amazing! They arrived and have lasted for over 2 weeks. They look almost as good as when they arrived.
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful fresh flowers. Ex quality
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Thank you for on-time delivery. Recipient is delighted!
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Sent a bouquet and they loved it, Quick and fast service.
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

I sent a bouquet for my friend’s birthday and they were exquisite! A beautiful mixture of flowers that were full of happiness!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I sent flowers to my daughter. She called and asked about them because they were “the most beautiful flowers” she had ever received. Even more impressive because Ooops a Daisy was still under COVID restrictions and could only work with the flowers they had. I will order again and again!
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My friend loved the flowers. Thx..
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Love my flowers they’re so beautiful!!!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful flowers! Just amazing!
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Extremely good service! Will certainly continue to use them.
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful set of flowers
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

A terrific arrangement of flowers. Wife loved them! ~Steve Sapato the most famous unfamous speaker in America
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement! Helpful service!
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My family was very pleased with the flower delivery for my aunts funeral.keep up the great work
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The florist has a keen eye and talent for creating a beautiful array of flowers. The company also rectified a pricing situation for me very quickly and communicated and walked me through any of my concerns. Thank you.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:QLD

Ordered from overseas... great outcome thanks
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Delivery made on time and matched my selection.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent arrangement
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers were beautiful design by the florist and better than the template I picked. Will go this route from now on because Oops A Daisy has such a talented in-house lorist.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for sending the replacement flowers to my mom. They are lasting alot longer than the 1st delivery and are still beautiful!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement, as always. Accommodated delivery early.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered Mother’s Day flowers and we have all been affected by the COVID-19 stay-at-home orders. Oopsadaisy could not guarantee the trending floral arraignments due to the uncertainty of the flower supply. They put together the most beautiful floral arrangement that I could ask for. My mom was so pleased. Thank you for goin above and beyond for my mom to receive flowers at such a difficult time.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flower arrangements and excellent delivery service! Thank you!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

Turned out beautifully! I just wish it would've had my name but I think that might've been user error... all together great experience though!
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Just really nice and pleasant service. The bouquet was beautiful. Really nice choice of flowers.
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement and timely delivery! I so appreciated the thoughtfulness in selection as did my elderly mom! Would definitely order from them again! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent!! Just Excellent!
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I stumbled upon this florist while trying to send flowers to a sick relative. Ordered by noon and delivered in a few hours! The site is easy to use, the arrangement lovely, and delivery was quick. I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Sent Peace Lily for loss of a husband and they were loved. Delivered as promised.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were lovely and delivery right on time. The arrangement was better than in the picture. Thanks!!!
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Such a great experience with Oops-A-Daisy! Great arrangements and excellent value every time. They have been a huge enabler for me on my yearlong overseas deployment. So nice to get to meet Roger on a chance as he delivered my Christmas bouquet to my wife when I was home on surprise R&R leave!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Delivery was prompt and my parents said the arrangement was beautiful. My only critique with delivery is if the florist could send a picture of the delivered item so I am rest-assured what I ordered, and paid for, is accurate without me asking the recipient.
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful , fresh flowers delivered on time
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

As always, beautiful flowers, beautifully presented. They go over and above every time. My sisters-in-law ordered lilies and they knew that I don’t like lilies, they called her and were able to make arrangements for a different arrangement
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

As always, a beautiful arrangement from my favorite flower shop! Great variety of flowers
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very easy online ordering and beautiful flowers! Thank you
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous AND I lived the fact that you called me to let me know someone sent me flowers so I could have my son get them from the front porch! I will definitely order from your store and happy to recommend you as well.
Date: Jul 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great
Date: Jun 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great product with same day delivery. Very nice employees and great customer support and communication. Will use again first time user.
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The 43 red roses arrangement with mini daisies was perfect!!! Thanks so much we both loved them. Thanks for perfect delivery too!!!
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

She loved the flowers and the timing of the delivery were perfect. Thanks!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Stunning arrangement‼️‼️ One of a kind‼️‼️
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were amazing.
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent arrangement.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered an arrangement for my husband and you all did a FANTASTIC JOB! It was beautiful, thank you
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Outstanding as always - you guys always make my husband look sooooo good !! haha Beautiful arrangement once again! Thanks for brightening up my day!
Date: Mar 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Oops a Daisy did a wonderful arrangement of flowers that I ordered to have sent to my sister who lives in Florida!! Great job and service!!
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time. Highly recommend trusting your flower arrangement and delivery with Oops a Daisy
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were great, delivered on time! Thanks!
Date: Feb 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Good service.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Fantastic arrangement for valentines day.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Love this shop and their unique floral creations! Their customer service is beyond excellent! ❤️
Laura's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2019, 3:57 pm

Thank You So Much For The Kind Words!! We Can't Wait to Create something Spectacular for your Next Event!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers and they delivered them on time
Laura's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2019, 7:25 am

We Look forward to helping you again Soon!!
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

You always do an incredible job for my parents, but this arrangement topped them all! The flowers lasted a week - even with our holiday heat - and the extra touches you added were special. Thank you!
Laura's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2019, 7:20 am

Thanks for your continued support!! Always a pleasure to send Your Sweet Parents Flowers!!
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

I received flowers from my step-daughter at Christmas time. I love them. Apples, roses, carnations and 4 different live greens. Beautiful !!
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The roses were huge and very fragrant! Along with all the greens include, the whole presentation was fabulous!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful and lasted longer than any flowers I ever received! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date: Nov 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous fresh flower arrangement! The hydrangeas were a lovely touch. These were the prettiest I have received in years!
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

the flowers are beautiful!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gibsonton, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Oops a Daisy LLC
7130 Big Bend Rd
Gibsonton, FL. 33534
Local: (813) 672-7677

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl